Contact

Contact us

Abidjan Point of Contact

Fabienne Eskin

 anglais

00 225 07 95 07 90
f.eskin@cogesevents.com

Sales and Marketing

Jeremy Vigna

 anglais 

Sales & Marketing Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52
+33 (0)6 07 74 20 28
j.vigna@cogesevents.com

Exhibitors Support

Hélène Dordolo

 anglais

Exhibitors Support Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13
+33 (0)6 43 52 56 36
h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

Visitors Relations

Xavier-Yves Cozanet

 anglais

Senior Manager VIP & Trade Visitors
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03
+33 (0)7 88 42 22 59
xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

Communication

Daphné Lepetit

 anglais 

Communication Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53
d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

Technical

Jean-Marc Porcher

 anglais

Technical and Logistics Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59
j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

Christina Gudin du Pavillon

 anglais 

Exhibitor’s Manager / Technical Director Deputy
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50
c.gudin@cogesevents.com

Romain Pilon

 anglais 

Technical and Logistic Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16
r.pilon@cogesevents.com

Abidjan contact

Phone: 00 225 07 95 07 90
Cocody Bonoumin
BP 387 CIDEX 03 Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire


 

Exhibitors’ hotline

To contact the exhibitors’ hotline:
Mrs Josiane di Santo
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
hotline@cogesevents.com

 

Visitors’ hotline

To contact our visitor’s hotline, you can send an e-mail at visit@shieldafrica.com